I Am...

The current of the Universe rips through me.

I am the Gods, the beasts, the Angels, the Demons, and it all in between.

I am the body though which it all meets and plays out the Divine drama in its majestically chaotic whole.

I am the soul encompassing all there was and will be, condensed to a singularity from which time expands out and condensed back into.

I am the fire, the water, the air, the earth. I am their separation. I am their integration.

I am the monsters feared. I am the saviour sought. I am one in the same, never one to lose the game.

I am the shadows. I am the light. I am the particle. I am the wave.

I am the intersection at which all converges.



*art credit: Samuel Farrand

The pulse of life beats through me.

The uptick, counteracting the space of death.

I am the question. I am the answer. I am the unknown, and the all-knowing.

I am the sum of all there is, and at the same time am nothing.

I am the riddle. I am the solution. I am the canvas, and all that is painted upon it.

And in the whispers of the wind of time sweeping through nothingness, my words are spoke, my songs sung through the voices of billions strong and weak.

I am the stage. I am the actors. I am the writer, the director, the drama.

I open. I close. And in the glimpse in between, I see myself in every light possible, fragmented into infinite forms - unless it all collapses back into me.

And then...

Reset. Your turn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now