Pokoknya tentang batu kerikil

image
Like the rest of the water left on the burning ship
Hissing and boiling loudly, without regret
My anger appeared in my throat, burning and gathering
Towards a tornado with roots buried deep inside my soul.
I remember the past and the war that happened
Against a strong, threatening voice
To silence the cries of anger and suffering, which are fighting for justice.
This is an unfair world, shrugging strangers on the street.
You can bark and bark until your throat becomes hoarse
But the people in the bungalow do not care about the street dogs.
This is an unjust world, I nod back to the stranger.
I can also bite and the wound will be fatal,
The people in the bungalow will walk down the street at some point or other.
The fog around my vision is not red, no.
It is not of any color but pure clarity.
I see the truth, I see a monster, and I will not be silent.
My rage gathered under my skin as my blood boiled
And the boiling steam will devour a great deal of oxygen that the monsters are trying to breathe in.
I was angry and I shouted.
I grieve and I fight.
I'm tired and I hope.
Do not play with fire and do not expect burns. // life brutally sniffs once again the world has failed. how many more times? how much more life? // -Crazyboutreading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now