#tintahitam : meditation.

image

Source by : https://goo.gl/images/Kfc3Tk

Do not think life is easy, maybe for some people yes, but for us-we live is a struggle that maybe only for a moment we get pleasure, then back we have to wrestle with our dirty world, which others sometimes hesitate, even just to see it.

Maybe that's the sentence spoken, either through the mouth, either through my heart. Words that make us strok the chest, and finally when we think with common sense, it turns out we will feel very lucky to enjoy the time, without having to be pursued as they are hungry. But not a few of us who do not care about all this, maybe because they are too long on the wheel of life that will someday bring it back down.

Let us meditate together, time will go on no matter what happens, do not stop, before being ruled by the most holy, conscious or unconscious, maybe our age bradambah in number, but essentially, our time on earth is diminishing, and will continue to decrease, but we do not know when the time of our time, can now or later, it is just a secret from the creator.
Tear tears if only we know, it turns out that the time we use only for the futile, at least hold the principle, if we can not do a good, at least do not do evil, it's at least once, however the charity to be weighed, and we must do, or later the crime that will incriminate our balance of life.

A reflection that is actually intended for myself, because too much time is wasted, just to relax and do something that is not good, because I feel never a real human being, a man who in ridhai by Allah SWT. And I want to change, want to be able to improve my life in the simplest way, that is by remembering DEATH, because with it we will always be ready for it, and automatically our lives will be more controlled, and always aware that time goes on, our life in the world.
Well maybe, this is my way to live in the world to be good, and end up well, I'm grateful for my current situation, a lot of favors I accept, who sometimes forget me to be grateful, and still complain, why this is so, why is that? as a human being is natural, but fairness is not want me to bring in my life.

Next I want to live a life of no burden, willingly accept everything, and I will try my best to reach it, and find out how, God, give me your guidance, so that I can live the rest of my life in this world well, according to your command , hopefully I can get through this all and I'm sure the wheel of life is still spinning, so that one day I can above it, and do not forget everything that happens under me, now I want to enjoy it more calmly

January 08, 2018
@putrariska

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now