#tintahitam : Found you

image
Image by Source : https://goo.gl/images/HNsJNf

I am weak,.
I am tired.,
I can not bear to survive.
Expecting the uncertain.
for me he is past
I do not want to get into sadness.
Until finally.,
I know you.
Like you.,
Love you and.
Finally I "LOVE YOU"
Blowing angles are always present.,
Present to convey.
Feeling longing for you.,
Month smile when I know.,
You there also miss me.
Stars shine as if.
Delivering me with you.
Keep you company in the dark of night.
Dear.,.,,,,.,
Guided me when I fell.
Injured.,
Pain and ,.
When I cry,
I wish you were always by my side.
accompany me when I'm in any condition.,
Dear.,.,.,.,.
I am imperfect but my love is perfect.
Love me with Sincerity.
Sincerely I love you.,
Do not make me your outlet.,.
"Because I love you"

02 January 2018
Best Regard
@putrariska

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center