#tintahitam : Desire.

image

Source : https://goo.gl/images/vXKQSJ

I still want to be with you
Spend time waiting for the turn of the day
Not willing if long I go all by myself
I can not resist the longing of this heart

I do not know why
Heart that fly in the soul
Soar up and say
"pick me up, take me oh love"

I realize now is not the time to decide
All the old flavors and wishes I've been waiting for
Take you flying to pick up hope
Hope that somehow becomes a reality

Sometimes I think I should wait
To be a true companion of your life
Should I go to great lengths first
Why do not you run fast enough time

In order for everyone to be ready and know
A wish of a patient waiting
Will the fruit of all the dream that has long withered
Sorry I can not hold back this desire always
I also want to be like others running towards the blue sky

The sky where there is no stain
The sky where the clouds are soft
I built the throne up there
I made you my beautiful companion

It's okay my little dream
Released feeling tired and upset
Do not worry when you get to know
a sense of peace when we are both eternal

Sorry I say again
If my wish is always troublesome
When my love needs sacrifice
When you feel so used

But please do not you kick this love out
The old one I've saved hearts
Let be preserved by the beauty of conscience
That shines when we both later

Never mind too much
Just go ahead as usual calmly
I always wait for you to be my queen
Hopefully all will understand and bless

January 08, 2018
@putrariska

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center