The Release

It has been a difficult time since I last spoke here Last December the man who raised me, alone, since the age of one, my Father, passed away.
My Dad was accepting of all. He got frustrated with people but no hatred. Thanks to him I became who I am today.
I follow the golden rule.
All are equal.
My father was a poet. I aim to add his poetry to Blockchain eventually. The poem I have written is without malice.

In memory of my Father, Major.
IMG_20190330_221951_533.jpg

The Release.

Staring at an empty road again,
Memories of sons my only load again

Rewind, replay, these memories have to stay. Clear to me, dear to me..

Hanging like wallpaper round my mind's eye,see them before I die Is the hope. Don't choke, swallow it take another toke.

Doesn't break me down, just forges the unbreakable
Influencing your child
Fill that vacant spot
With lies you figured smart
That ain't no cunning ruse mother that's child abuse.

Thank you for reading, best wishes to all and a good year ahead!

@qurator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments