POEM / LOVE (A POEM WRITTENBY MY FIANCÉ TO ME)

images (1).jpeg
Image credit
A poem that literally swept me off my feet. As a lover of poetry, I have kept it with so much adulation. Read and enjoy the sensation.
The day dawns,
The day dusks,
Each day virile and shining brighter,
Sun radiating; never relenting,
Twilight comes with soothing tenderness,
I love you more everyday.

The bird chirps,
Infact, endless they twitter,
The frog croaks,
Into the night they sing themselves hoarse,
I chirp and croak with my husky voice of your love everyday,
I love you more everyday.

In my hands, i wanna cuddle you,
Around the embers of love, i wanna huddle,
Like a baby, i wanna coddle you,
Around the circumstances, i will hurdle it.
I love you more everyday.

A loving heart this morning
Longing but missing you dearly,
I will always love you more everyday.
Tundeprecy™
tic-tac-toe-1777859_1280.jpg
Image credits

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center