A Painful Reason, A Sweet Beginning

Source

You know that people are destined to be paired together. Why? To complete each other. When a man meet a woman, they will create a new life together.But, God gave different reasons and destiny to each of His creations. One of the reason why a man meet a woman is because they are broken.

A Painful Reason, A Sweet Beginning

My right wing broke,

I can no longer fly,

Feel fresh air and forget my sorrow life,

I can't,


Nobody bats an eye,

Just me,


But one day, I found you,

With your broken left wing,

You made my day,


Gave me thousands of,

Grateful,

Happiness,


Yes We did,

To live together,

Forget the pain,

Get us little sweet creatures to our life,


Why.......

And you said that,

Because I feel you, dear

Let's begin our journey in the blue sky,


With my left wing,

And your right wing,

I will hold you,

Forever....... And ever........


Thank you and don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes. Your comment & upvote is highly appreciated! :)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center