Let's play a game, play a game.

Let's play a game
One in which you lay all your cards on the table
Then turn your face away
Let's play a game, one where we would not lose.

Let's play a game of life's good
One where life can't be hard if you don't choose it to
Let's play a game of I can not come and go and kill myself
One of do your best and give no hoot about the rest.

Let's play a game of I hereby disown my worries
And I hence move far away from overthinking for that's where the war is
Let's play a game of let the past be
One of the future will be beautiful if only we allow ourselves enjoy the present.

Let's play a game of one thing at a time
Overloading pays no dime
Let's play a game of living and not merely breathing
Let's live in the moment friend. Shall we?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center