Waiting

Waiting


Waiting ...
Many people are unhappy with waiting, ...
Just like me,
But I just enjoy the wait ...

I always think you'll found me immediately
I don't know when
I don't know how we'll meet someday

Did you wait me too?
Or you have been accompanied by someone else, making you unconscious
Ive been waiting all this time

My friends always said, ...
Why I'm not trying with someone else ...
About love and affection it's a simple matter

Is it that easy to set up someone else feelings?
I can not...
As long as my heart not beating tight with something I don't understand
I'm sure that's not you

I'm sure someday
You'll find me,
In a way we didn't expect
The my heart willl beat fast
And now I know the reason



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center