STORY 📒

Story


If there's no pen at that time
Maybe everything is just gone
Not recorded, no trace
Absolutely it can't be remembered clearly

So, I'm really thankful to it
Yes ... My loyal pen
Accompany this soul in i's downturn
I write a word by word with you my pen ...

Until it creates a writing
Together with the drops of tears
My pen is always willing to participate pour out grief
Being a witness in the silence of the wound throughout the chest
I call that a story

This time I opened that glimpses word by word
I understand everything even the smallest one
And suddenly there comes the emotion
I was stunned
Smile sincerely at the writing
The story has passed ....



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center