Real Bittersweet

Real Bittersweet


Strains of Classical music
Keep playing cool
It pierces the heart, but I try to look good

Everyone smiled happily
Singing with laughter
Or eat the dishes available

Ring bound is only status
The ring will soon erupt
You and she will not be a hundred

I should be a queen, not a people
Right next to the man in black suit
Just like our fantasy first
I swear

My eyes blur,
My heart is cracked
Ah, ... he is the pain I always miss

I like to look at the mirror with a miserable smile
Look with teary eyes
See someone who can't stop loving you

And never let you down

For you,
May live in peace and happiness
Even not with me



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center