Not Easy As It Seen

Not Easy As It Seen


Like a rainbow after the rain
You come and go
Leave thousands of questions
I don't know when will be answered

I wish to forget as easily as I rotate the palms,
Maybe I've done it all along

Too sweet memories that you carved,
Too sick the wounds you give
So it's hard to just disappear

The tightness in the chest is so noticeable
As I know
That in fact, you just want to play with a feeling that until now is still there for you

Yes, ... stupid indeed
For what this feeling still exist ?
But you just had to go
Go with her
Then left me with some cuts,
And a feeling that is so torturous



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center