Love is Truth

Love is Truth


Before getting to know you ...
I don't believe,
Love...
Happy...
Destiny...

Before getting to know you
For me this life is just,
Emptiness ...
Meaningless...
Loneliness...

I don't believe in love
Love is only a temporary desire
Once bored you will leave it
Love is a bullshit
Nothing lasts in this world

But that was before I knew you
Before you teach me true meaning of love
True love...
Sincere love...
Eternal love...

Now I believe that love really exists,
Love is real...

You are love...
Who taught me
That reinforces me
Who is always there beside me in difficult or happy
Now I'm happy
Beside you
And with you I'm perfect ...



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center