RE: RE: When A Child Gave A Flower To Death
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When A Child Gave A Flower To Death

RE: When A Child Gave A Flower To Death

Hey walkingkeys! I love that you write poetry. It's good stuff too. Sometimes I wonder about judging how good poetry is, but when the rhymes are this crisp I don't have to wonder. I couldn't help but read this like it was a rap. Maybe that is far from what you intended haha. Still, lately I have been liking the idea of writing my first rappable poem. In any case I will be putting some of my poetry on Steemit soon. Have you heard of papa-peppers wild and strange contest? Soon it will hit the poetry round. Tomorrow or the day after we will have a week to submit a poem based on a meme he is about to choose. 50 steem prize and good exposure. I plan to enter and I'll be busting rhymes wild and crazy holding nothing back so watch out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center