What is Life. Love without life... Life without Love.

I'm not asking you, honey, where are you from?
I'm not even asking you to stay with me tomorrow
I'm fine now in your arms
I find you luck in my smile

What is life without love
and without much affection
Let your heart be caught
Let me love and dream

Do not ask for the past days, it's a matter of course
when you grunge and when you love it all is magical
Let the happiness last for at least one day
let their hearts dream their own dreams

What is life without love
without the heat of the brilliant night
I live my life crazy
and I do not think it's going to go

And when the long flight passes, I'll be happy
I will not know that I had what I wanted
remembering love will heat me then
The one who loves it, this one remains young


Image from pixabay.
Thanks for reading.
If you like it upvote, comment and resteem for your friends to see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now