I HAVE HATRED IN ME- A Poem for Steemizens

image source: Pixabay


I have hatred in me;

And it't killing me from the inside.

This hatred had made me commit my tiny quota to my community,

To keep it growing and expanding.

Irrespective of race and tribe, nor country or distance,

The Hatred in me is against all the perils of humanity,

That has been orchestrated from the past days to the present one.

I have hatred in me;

This hatred is fueling my passion for my community,

It is a fire burning inside of me,

Nothing can quench this fire of zeal.

The hatred in me; which makes me not to hate to love my friends, families, comrades.....

And the entire Steemit Community!

It's your boy @oluwoleolaide, i don't need to be some great English poet to make my Mark!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center