SMALL LETTER TO GOD

God,,,
If I could return,,,
I do not want any crying in this world
God,,,
I wish I could go back
I do not want to have the same thing happen to me, it happens to anyone.
God,,,
May I write you a little letter
God,,,
May I plead for a small right for you
Let me keep looking at the moon and stars
God,,,
May I..
Live for a long time
God,,,
Allow me,,,
Smile for a longer time In order for no more tears in my life,,,,
God,,,
Let me mature like a bird flying as freely as the sky
God,,,
Can you not separate me from my dad and my dear friends.
God,,,
My little letter
Is my last request. ,,
I wish I could go back
I hope, but not the same
happened to me happening to other people,,,
God,,,
Give me the strength to mature
So I can give meaning to my life
to anyone who knows me,,,
God,,,
This little letter is the last letter in my life
I wish I could go back
The world you have given me.
God,,,
You are all loving
I am grateful for the time you have given me
So I can still hang out
with those I love,,,,
My family,,,,
My friends .. ..
God,,,
Please bless your love among our family
So there is no place left for our hatred
God,,,
This man is so kind to me and my family
Kitit him to you
Give the best to him God.
God,,,
Only to you I offer my love and my life
And I am grateful in my short life
You allow me to feel the affection of someone who is so sincere to love me
Thank God I love you
Every time we ever count stars in the sky
But the desperation was right on him
Like me , , , ,
Counting your long strands
Only fatigue is able to know the amount
When my eyes closed I could still see you
No,,,,
Maybe just one fellow I can see you
I want to be like sirius always shining bright in your heart. image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center