THE SERPENT OF LOVE

The sun went low for the night time
The earth laid bare staring at me
As the face of the lover which is to be adored


The lines and curves cleanse the beauty
As in the darkest clouds clustering the fragrance of the earth
The drawing on the white part of the moon


The ocean flooding in matriarrchal form
When I was in the deepest
Exuding and Overflowing  volcano

Again I made, on the sand
The drawing which I remembered
The soul which is reflected on the river

I know nothing of myself
I became eloquent with music
In contradiction to when it comes to itself.

As in the hair that reaches to the
Lips and Cheeks
In the colors of fire you appeared to me

Appealing to remove my name
From the book of venom
For thou shall be Cleopatra and shall take

Thou life by the bite of a serpent because of lust.

Of the love of the serpent thou playeth with
For my blood shall thou rub on thy cheek
And the bosom of the lost love will be mourned.


image 

                                             THANKS FOR STOPPING BY.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center