Between time, you, and departure! (Poetry)

image

I believe, slowly time will keep you awake, make you realize that I am not hope, I am not the goal you want to fight for.

And when everything changes, I know you will go away, like those who have stopped here, right in this heart. Forgetting hope, erasing memories as if they never happened.

But before everything happens, while you're still here, please leave it for me a little happy, even if it's only for a moment, then disappear.

Even though I know later when we are met only for a greeting, when I tell you about our memories, you will be the first to say; "Forget it, it's just an old story, let's just say it's never there."

I just want a little fun, while you are...!

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now