How We Love Each Other - Original Poetry

We Essentially

Let Others Vilify Emotion

Ending All Chaos Hindering

Our Truly Held Emotions Rendering

Pulses Accelerated So Severely It Overwhelms Nearly All Those Emotions...Longing...Yearning

We love each other passionately!

divider.png

I wrote this a while ago while my wife and I were still dating, before we were married. I can't remember now whether it started as an acrostic or just ended up that way.

I'm actually not sure if this should be called an acrostic or not. In this poem, each letter is represented by a word whereas normally each line represents a single letter. Let me know if you know the answer.

Screenshot_20200414210812_Chrome.jpg

Join the Blockchain Poets community. Where we read and comment each other's on poetry.

#posh #https://mobile.twitter.com/Moeknows_poetry/status/1255676021296312320

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center