This content got low rating by people.

Donkhaejous (Limerick series)

This is the tale of Donkhaejous
Who once trolled the trending pages
with a villainous whale
who was under his spell
a true tale made for the ages

=============================
Greetings, Steemians! This is the first installment of a series of Limericks I intend to build into a story. I made a couple of these already, and I think it makes for some interesting material. I'll keep it going as long as I can keep it interesting.

I understand that this is a small piece and that some may feel uncomfortable upvoting such content. I have no problem with that, but please do not let that stop you from commenting if you feel so inclined. See you guys around.

=============================
moeknows_red.png
=============================
thealliance2.png
=============================
BCPLogoMoeknows4 - small.PNG
Join the new Discord channel dedicated specifically to poetry
Block Chain Poets
Where poets support other poets.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now