Weekly Poetry Jam - The List (A Tribute to STEEMIT)

Here is this week's poetry jam, a tribute to the wonderful place of steemit :-)

The List

steemad.jpg

This list of information has provided so much more

Opportunity and experience than I could ever ask for

This list of information I'm glad it was born

Because this list of information I've come to adore

This list of information has opened my world

To many good people, some diamonds, some pearls

This list of information has a bundle of clout

That my life can clearly not do without

This list of information is a community of sorts

Its many many uses I can certainly report

Since a single days use I cannot miss

Thank goodness for the site called Steemit

Regards,
Mitchell J

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center