The One I will Sweetly Regret ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’

Youโ€™ve been on my mind,
I wanna know you.
Tell me your hobbies,
the things that you do.๐ŸŽจ
Let me listen to stories,
That fall from your lips.
And get lost in your smile,
While I enjoy the trip. ๐ŸŒƒ

Familiar strangers,
Secret distractions.
You glow just like embers,
a firery attraction.๐Ÿ”ฅ
Like a moth to a light,
Youโ€™re pulling me in.
Tempted with knowing
the person within. ๐Ÿ‘ค

Tempted with lust,
Tempted to โ€œsinโ€
Tempted by something
from deep down within. ๐Ÿ•ณ
Admiring from a distance,
Year after year.
But you know the situation.
Iโ€™m sure youโ€™re aware. ๐Ÿ‘€

So alone on this rock,
A lonely wolf howls.
With you in his sights,
While heโ€™s out on the prowl. ๐Ÿบ
All full of passion,
Losing my reason.
But really canโ€™t help it,
You are so appealing...๐Ÿฆ‹

C680D157-9DAE-43FD-8017-14515DE8CFCD.jpeg

Thanks for reading, feel free to check out my other posts ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

8E0A829C-0215-4EDB-A7CE-A58544DA262E.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now