A curse of the stars or the curse of star driven men...

afa1bf5ce4.jpg

Bound by the stars I search for truth.
Religion has failed the test of philosophy so I continue the search.
What is the end?
Centaur, grab your bow and shoot aimlessly.
Until, flames satisfy the senses and arts.
Uncontrollable, yet royal, often in silence and in mind.
I can run, out run most, but have learned nothing is gained.
Except for the thirst for more, until it won't run out,
So you're still running, but no one is following.
But as soon as you stop, a new audience is born,
The cycle can begin again.
A curse of the stars or the curse of star driven men…

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center