*"FAD"*

IMG-20180121-WA0003.jpg

I come new born
I come new form
Twist and turn
With roses and thorns
I own bullet you own gun
Alphabetic turn
Stagnant run

"puss in boots
cats in hat
bat or rat
perfect disguise"

Tragic irony
Need-Xray melody
But his voice quality!
Your eye needing gama energy
My silent lunacy
Injured sanity
Generating self empathy
My hearts cavity
Can't carry me
Solid-watery
Tears write this poetry

IMG-20180121-WA0005.jpg

"gun fight or pillow
the weed in my window
I'm about to make my future wife a widow"

Agony bust like ripe acne
Going aknee
I crave sympathy
Love theory
I made the love policy
It was not laxity
I was proactive wit accuracy
My job with no salary
Tragic comedy
Welcome as i stage this parody
Freed into slavery
Self hate colony
Take me to Calvary
Death my charity
Bleach this ebony
Her disloyal loyalty
Birth my public mockery
Lust victory
Velvety royalty?
Blossoming impunity
Her audacity
My humility
Her immunity

IMG-20180121-WA0004.jpg

"gym for chest
head rest on breast
i never dated my Ex
just an over stayed guest"
Poetry and spoke word is life
>Hope you enjoyed this poem,please don't forget to follow,upvote,and comment.thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now