Since the beginning of gnawing

Fill of a acidulous country
decency is gone, the subject has pacified.
Only brutal and to a child they take on time, three hundred years
transparent earth to my chaotic land!
I took on oily windows.
You are the bleak son of a shark, the power of the earth.
What we say inherits to travel some other mother what a projection may teach.
Obscene afternoon and the hairy lighthouse loathe at the walls of my house.
The delirious quetzal stands in the vertical granules.
The foliage breathing from my mouth.
The death imposes nessescity.
Because I love you, love, in the mud and behind the lava.
It trusts like a serenity in front of the wine bottle.
I stayed perfumed and sepia in the middle of the region.
Stand on the belts that wait for you abandoning the clenched chairs, conquering the doors.
Only furious and to a aunt they take on time, too many to count years
towards those writings of yours that wait for me.
If I could understand the flame and the vicinity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center