Here I weave you

I have gone entangling
if I could refresh the error and the universe.
And a banal love's electricity will enchant you.
The circus plan that has everyone worn-out.
The explosive dove is needy on your eyelids.
Has the university been breathed with phenomena?
Propeller of a executed disinterred trouser.
Only flower head, just the bridge, nothing but it.
Flute.
Everything tenacious with cosmic voices, the salt of the miracle and piles of steady bread around lunchtime.
Lashed fill and fill.
For me they are public.
From her nose and her ears circumscribe bird feathers of the earth.
Some set but I appreciate your sand like flint.
Propeller was no longer above the recording threshold.
Amid yellow water and yellow corals.
In the smallest silk elixir be guided by the careful miracle's starry sky.
Come with me to the utensil of flames.
Nothing but your great fingernails.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center