PAINS IN THE SOUL

the pain in my blood
flows heavily and destructively like flood
she called me a wizard
in Concord I nodded like lizard
images (18).jpg

another called me a thief
waiting to be tried by the chief
Lord I beckon and wait on you
in such a case I don't know what to do.

Even at a point of little hope
no need to panic but to cope
Lord I need your divine
healing.
out of this allegation of witching and stealing.

even though I want to run
nothing hides under the sun
where should I run to?
Mercury, Venus or Pluto

Mother earth why?
this allegation is not worthwhile
not just an excellent name
but a crown of shame

no matter what I have done
I don't want to put on this one
if nature don't want me
Heaven is where I want to be.
images (19).jpg
whenever the trumpet shall sound
my joy will know no bound
whenever the bell will ring
His glory I shall sing

with white rope and angelic voice
there is always reasons to rejoice
despite the level of the pain
ahead every pain lies a great gain.
images (20).jpg.

Thank you for reading.
please upvote, comment and resteem.

NOTE: all images are from internet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now