#Goldenhourphotography_At sunrise

Hi, Steemit Friends, it's my entry #goldenhourphotography contest by @juliank @photocontests, And today I make a story in the form of poetry :


At Sunrise

The morning that replaces the night...
Changed the moon that illuminated it...
And the arrival of you appeared at that moment,
Who brought a million orange with a glow to the world...

Bird like chirping and friendly air...
Making you more attractive From others...
Our passion later,
With your presence ...

Oh sun ...
you came at the right moment,
the million of spirit you present ...
A million beauty you give me ...
Your appearance is what you expect ...

The color you give,
Is a million inspiration for me, ..
A myriad of imagination and spirit...
To live this life...
I wait for you, when the sun rises...

I took this picture by using Canon EOS 1100D camera following its explanation.


Camera makerCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 1100D
Lens CanonEFs 18-55
F.stopf/5.6
Exposure Time1/100sec
ISO speedISO- 100
Focal lenght23 mm

Taken @marzukiar

Thanks for Visiting My Blog

Best Regard @marzukiar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now