The humming bee

I was in tune with the moon
And then, it all came too soon
I met my fatal doom
With each strand of the loom
I buried it’s bloom
In the most remarkable toom
Once in a nurturing womb

Once a humming bee,
Flying along the green trees
Back and fourth, and dodging the breeze,
The most at ease
He cries “oh help me please”

Flying along the earth,
A little humming bee, that was never once heard
Expect maybe just one bird,
Because it was their turn
Just another thing to learn
No need to be concerned

Or is tbere a time to be
Trapped in a web, And I just can’t breathe
Was it all too hard to see?
Is that the reason I chose to flee
On everything I chose to perceive
But I just listen to the humming bee

It’s just you and you
In whatever you may do
but
I hope you stop and smell the trees,
And maybe one day we’ll meet and see
The Golden buzzing humming bees

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center