Poem | my dear mother | Collection of Mom's Poems

image

bu, mother and mother .. three letters one word meaningful for our lives, the number one figure in our lives that we must love dear to the end of our lives. To appreciate as well as a sense of affection and highest appreciation to a mother this time as a medium of learning and creative will give a beautiful work about the poetry of Mother which of course these poems are intended for Mother.

Through this collection of poems also hopefully we can give at least a piece of poetry because sometimes some of us are still embarrassed to express our affection for our mother.

Therefore, through the work of these poems we hope to be more sensitive and open about our feelings of love to the mother, not only that even you can use these poems to imitate and learn to make a poem about a mother's love.

Collection of Mom's Poems

My dear mother

mother
From a lump of my blood in your womb
Until a sentence is created for you
You take care of me and keep me in your body
Although I know it's very uncomfortable in your step gestures

My mother is fighting for me to live in this world
Until nyawapun dare mom to bet with all your conscience
Inflammatory pain infinite mother feel
Although the mother can withstand the pain that is always disturbing.

My beautiful mother
There was no day of my life
Without a second of not remembering you
Given all your sacrifices
Mother cares for me with love, love and affection
Make me comfortable when in your warm arms
Without tired mother always advise me
And do not stop loving me, as long as your age

Thank you my hero
You have graced my life in this mortal world
With your sweet smile that always strengthens my body

Thank you my good hero
Forgive me, if I always hurt your feelings
Forgive me, that always disappoints you
Forgive your son this mother

Mother rays love you, I will always remember
Until I die
And your love will continue to shine the heart
Eternal and timeless.


mother

No estuary of love as deep as mother,
Stretching and unbroken prayer became my mother's string for me,
If my mistake is only sorry bidders who always give,
Tirelessly my mother encouraged my steps,
For the sake of my school mom forget her personal pleasure as a woman,
Each complained my mother said to be a tranquilizer when tired

Now, my devotion seems imperfect
Now, my dedication feels lacking to you
Now, my busy work is neglecting my duties as your child

Mom, I'm sorry to say I have not been able to be like you
Mother, whatever circumstances you always put me first
Mother, thank you now feel like you

I'm a toddler
I became a teenager
I grow up
I became a wife
Later I will be like you
Become a mother

Mother, pray for me
Forgive your son


Those are some examples of maternal poems about the affection of a mother of our choice by the children of the companions of the best friend who may hopefully be our enlightened liver to be more sensitive and open to our true feelings to our beloved Mother.

And for my friend who want to send a poem about the mother can also send my friend via the form of sending our poems online dikolom send poetry that we provide to accommodate the best work buddy. For maternal poetry the work of other friendship submissions can be more complete pal found on the maternal poetry column. hopefully useful and always love our Mother yes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now