high on marijuana

high on marijuana

me tell you now that me no wanna do a thing but smoke a spliff of marijuana,
and if ‘em to arrest me for some peace of mind, ‘em disrespectin’ gaia’s fauna.
me no see no reason for the complication
and the ever-growing drama.
me tell you now that if ‘em comin’ for me i’ll be high on marijuana.

‘em look down on us, nah.
me just look at ‘em and laugh, yah know?
when will ‘em come through and
legalise this herb everywhere?

me still remember all ‘em nights in an abandoned building smoking marijuana,
and when we smokin’ at a party, in the mornin’ my room look just like a sauna.
see, if ‘em legalise it, we can all possess it and just smoke it as we wanna.
me tell you now that if ‘em ever come for me, i’ll be high on marijuana.

©LukaKorba

CF155CFF-02FC-4198-BCDD-7829FF0BE4AC.jpeg

With love,
Luka.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now