Streams of Thoughts 7 (Can I Ask?)

I have questions, all I need is an answer
Whenever they call you, do you peep before you answer
Should I love you more, or am I even under
When I share my pain, baby do you even ever bother

Whenever I text you, say I miss you, do you smile
Tell your friends about me, tell them "He is mine "
Whenever we sex, baby do you lie that you like it
If I said you stole my heart, baby will you even check it

When I start to tickle you, will u blush, or say it hurts
Will u tell me about, what they have that I Don't
When we argue and I said am sorry will you believe me
Or listen to ur friends about the facts for u to leave me

Would you tell me I look great even if u saw me in a cheap suit or
baby do you want more than a real suit- or
A man with a jeep and a shiny cruise
Maybe a diamond ring or two.,?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now