Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // My Vow by @klynic


Wedding, Wedding Ring, Love, Marriage, Church, Tree

MY VOW



Seeing you walk down this road

Gives me a reason to choose

I have always wondered how

Today, you made it clear

Never will I say I can’t

You took all doubts and left me hope

My joy to live is now reborn

I see the world in a new light

I said I can’t, you made me see

You took my hand and walked me through

Loving me every step of the way

I’m yours today to have for keeps

If ever I choose to not wake up

It’ll be because you closed my eyes

My heart has left its home for you

Thank you for coming into my world
Heart, Hearts, Pink, Love, Background

I LOVE YOU

FOR BETTER FOR WORSE



images were gotten from pixabay.com



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center