believe in me

on bended knee
i beg to thee-
keep your hand in mine dont set me free.
with your strength i can be
all the things i dream to be, so please i beg of thee-
keep believing in me.

I have fallen
been broken
and left for dead,
you've raised me up sheltered and fed.
rested my soul and let me heal
brought me to life
made me a deal.
I was weakend and lost a souln forgotten in the winters frost.
you shown me a light made everything alright.

i made mistakes
righted my wrongs
i've sang the gospels and breathed in the light.
on bended knee
i beg to thee-
keep your hand in mine dont set me free.
with your strength i can be
all the things i dream to be, so please i beg of thee-
keep believing in me.

I may not be a strong body,
and my halo may have gotten lost,
my soul has always been yours,
even when i forgot.

forgive me of my sins for i know i was wrong,
understand my heart is pure
i will always fight.

my body is tired,
my heart is weak and kidneys are gone,

my mind is fading from time to time.
but i will still fight.
on bended knee
i beg to thee-
keep your hand in mine dont set me free.
with your strength i can be
all the things i dream to be, so please i beg of thee-
keep believing in me.

12961200_1353828494632945_4462022358641529008_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center