SHOW ME LOVE

what-love-is-cover.jpg

Please show me, love!
Hope to see you smile when I flip through our pages
See through my heart,
You‘ll see they are filled with your images

Even if we go through thick and thorns
Our memories can never be torn
While the table has refused to turn
Because just like attire, my love for you has been worn

What we share is not fake.
Try not to doubt for God sake
What I feel is stronger than corn flakes
Savoring my heart like burning flames

download.jpg

The wind blows through four cardinal points
But our love has no ending point
But will continue boiling till it's got to its boiling point
See through my eyes and let nothing makes you bend!

Because from now on I swear allegiance
Even if it takes years, I still swear this assurance
No need to put this love in insurance
Please show me, love!

uy.jpg

Because I can prove I am not lust
Enchanted! Enchanted!!
Why am I so enchanted?
Even when you won’t give me a chance

I get so filled with assurance
That one day I will be your ignorance
Hosting your knowledge to me as your swear allegiance

written by @livingstonenice.

image source.

all my images are gotten from Google.com.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments