Ephemeral moments

Hi everyone, this is a simple compilation of thoughts and feelings that I've been collecting in words; every piece represents an specific moment of my life that gave a few words to make them last. I hope you find one that could represents you too!

deep_thoughts_by_artilin-d5bnm6i.jpg

Source

vineta 7.png

The screaming woods

The rain is falling over the burning woods that stand against the ones who stole their freedom and proclaimed them as theirs.

vineta 7.png

Void

And with the winter breeze passing by, she allowed herself to feel again.

vineta 7.png

Lost love

I am nothing more than a broken heart, falling apart, walking outside; crying in solitude.

vineta 7.png

Vertigo

Accompany me to walk on the edge of suffering, let a sigh be our relief. Let the vertigo be our adrenaline and the cold that surrounds us be the shelter of our ephemeral moment.

vineta 7.png

Yours

From my very first breath until my soul vanish in the infinity universe; I won't be more than yours.

vineta 7.png

Dust

You broke the broken, but don't worry. It was my fault for giving you the pieces.

vineta 7.png

The desire for freedom

Just like an arrow threw to the sky that's making its way down, looking for a place to land or perhaps just wandering around; free like the breeze, I go, wild and free, made of dreams and energies to be one of kind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now