The gods are crying too

6A35B3E4-9812-42D3-A963-88A64B81A26E.jpegCredit

I had thought about humanity
I had thought about the tragedy of humanity - on the Fear of Light
I had thought about the worst tragedy of humanity - The Fear of Light.

I closed my eyes, and wept, tearfalls dashed out from my rock hardened eyes full of red cracks

But suddenly, I felt the heavens consoling me with kisses from the gods.
The gods kissed my head and i felt it flow into my brain. I loved it

I opened my eyes
Is it not raining?
For I felt a thousand kisses from the heavens.

Are the gods consoling me?
Or is it just rains dribbling on me?

No, it wasn’t raining nor was I being consoled...

The gods are crying too.

Humanity needs to be saved.


DISCLAIMER FOR CHEETAH BOTS: THIS IS A REPOST OF MINE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center