Thank you for the pain

image.jpg

If only I could bring back the time I've given you
Make you pay for the hell that you've put me through
Turn the tables and make it your turn to go insane
Let you live in constant fear and let you feel that pain

I would love to see your face as you sit and cry
Understand how it feels to have a part of you die
Yet somehow I found a way to beat your silly game
I found my true soul mate better yet my twin flame

He came in and wiped away every single tear
Made me finally realize you are nothing big to fear
I guess I can say he's been my second pair of eyes
Helping me see all the disgust within your lies

Is it beginning to take over can you feel that pain
Losing all your sleep while it slowly eats at your brain
Realizing what you had and now what you have lost
Hoping now you'll see that you'll pay the ultimate cost

Sitting there all alone while I am now happy and free
Power slowly slipping because you cannot control me
Instead I'll sit here and thank you for everything you've done
Thank you truly for helping me find the man I call the one

Finally I've found a man that has descended from above
A man I can honestly say is my one true and only love
And anytime you miss me too bad hang up the phone
It brings a smile to my face watching you be alone

image.jpg



Wishing you all a life full of love and happiness

image.jpg

Love, KristaN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center