Poetry # 4: A Love Story (Original)

image.jpg


It was an amazing spectacle,
Under the night of pleasure.
Surrounded by the shining moonlit,
Your hand in mine fits.
Memory flashes on a soft surface,
As the wind begins to embrace.
Your skin brushes to mine,
Ultimately love inclines.
Fist crumples these sheets,
Excitingly moves not just in a fleet.
Together our chests pressed,
Your gentle lips slowly caressed.
Endless nights we explore,
Music plays in abstract shore.
Phrases you whispered in a delight whine,
Telling me that you are always mine.

And yet winter surmounted spring,
Pushing me out to yell at things.
A nightmare of selfishness,
He came in out of heed.
“Thoughts flying…
Our boat is sinking…
Without a meaning,
Is it still existing?”
Bouncing here and there at the back of my head,
Telling me those nights were seemed dead.

Surrounded by the shining moonlit,
Your hand in mine fits.
Memory flashes on a soft surface,
As the wind begins to embrace.
Your skin brushes to mine,
Ultimately love inclines.
Fist crumples these sheets,
Excitingly moves not just in a fleet.
Together our chests pressed,
Your gentle lips slowly caressed.
Still our love attached in existence,
Building us up inside a fence.
Because when you and I collide,
Shattered pieces healed that love abides.

Hi, everybody! I am back with another short poetry and hoping for your loving support~ ❤❤❤


If you want me to improve more, please do not hesitate to correct me and comment below for more reactions. Do not worry, I take negative feedback so love love love ❤❤❤

IMAGE SOURCE

PS:
Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif
















































H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center