Unhealthy Living

I walked down the lonely road
Lined up by the road side where
Where ladies who description were
Were Men pleasers

I being overwhelmed by the day's
The day's unpleasing job
Decided to higher the services of
Of the men pleasers

I didn't know that would be the beginning
The beginning of oblivion
I totally forgot who I was
Who I was before I met her

Now was that such a bad thing?
I was soon to find out
I was reveling in her cradling touch
A touch that would turn out venomous

All she turned out to be was a
A pain in the ass
Happy I was that I had friends
Friends who had been slain

They were slain by her vain
Vain words
Coming out still didn't seem any easier
But determined I was to break her hold

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center