I should have told her when I still could....

She was known to be happy
Not knowing the burden she is to carry
...
I was in the school when I saw her
She was laughing as if it would last forever
I was amazed by how she looked happy
I was starting to like her... slowly
...
i was always seeing her in the same spot
She's a flower planted in a beautiful pot
A wonderful flower I have ever seen
How possibly it could have been?
...
I never had the courage to introduce me
I was always afraid of how it would turn out to be
I always wanted to be a part of her
I always wanted us to be... together
...
But, as I walked in the same spot
She was not there
...
I looked for her anywhere
Knowing my day wouldn't be complete without seeing her
...
And, finally I saw her
She was smiling at me
I smiled back at her
I was beyond happy
I was about to come near
When my friend called me, I could hear
...
I looked back at her
And she's not there anymore
...
It's another day today
I decided to introduce myself to her
...
I was walking in the same place
And I could not see her face
...
I noticed how uneasy people are
I could see it from afar
I came to ask them why
But, why am I starting to cry?
...

"she ended her life, yesterday morning"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now