What a high person thinks

There is a fly on the wall, I wonder what the fly is going to do.
Oh there goes... it's flying. I guess after all.... it's a fly.

The light is blinding me, like I am staring into the sun. But it's not the sun
It's a weak globe but to me its all relative. It should be the sun, it could be the sun.

I just ate, but I can't feel any food in my stomach. It seems to be suspended.
I must push it down. Eat, eat, eat. But my stomach still rumbles. I guess I will continue to eat.

The screen flickers, its just colors everything. Just colors. Flickering in front of me.
I see a screen, but am I being viewed on a screen? I can't judge whether I even exist.

I touch my arm, I am real well. I feel real. It's impossible to say but I think one day I may come
to answer my questions.

There is a man. With flowing locks, his jaw goes down and up. He speaks like he knows something.
But he keeps saying "It's a very bad thing" I feel he is talking about himself. I flick to the other channel
instead of ruling a country, he is rules a board room. I cannot fathom.

I need another slice of pizza.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now