As I Journey Deeper...(original poem)

African Ubuntu art.jpg

“I am living from a place of gratitude for being able to walk tall, supported, lost and humble as I journey deeper and live my life more authentically and creatively. I am slowly but surely living unafraid to be who I am and welcome all that life has for me as I co-create.” -African Ubuntu

Original poem:

As I journey deeper into myself, I find...
The more I learn, the less I know.
I am pure light energy, vibrating to the universal frequency of unconditional love ✨.
This vessel is my temple, my portal to the divine...may it remain pure, protected, strong, invulnerable.
My thoughts shape my reality...may they create beauty and joy.

I cannot ignore my shadow.
It is time to welcome the pain.
To disassociate, see the bigger picture, step to the edge, and dis-create.
The more I suppress my fears, pain, suffering, doubts, wounds, longings...the deeper and more powerful they become.
Journeying through my underworld, I find my inner demons,
and I slay them with my weapons - my yamapasha and trident - with the help of my sprit wolf and the Gods.
Brahma, Vishnu, Shiva - the creator, preserver, and destroyer.
All supreme aspects of pure Source.
I face my death, release my fears.
Singing “Om namah shivaya.”
With the Maha Mrityunjaya to protect me in my darkness, I conquer death.

Each morning gives thee wings to flee from hell,
Each night a star to guide thy feet to heaven 💫.
If you do not fear death, then there is nothing left to fear.
What is there to fear, when there is only love and infinity?
Endless opportunities,
To learn, grow, experience, love, feel, dream, dance, fall, suffer, die, and be reborn.

Remember there is magic everywhere 🧚🏻‍♀️.
Dragons waking up around the world to reset and rebalance 🐲.
Raising the vibration of the Earth 🌎.
Will you choose ego or love?
You have a choice between two paths...
The way of selfishness, materialism, and illusion;
or peace, freedom, healing, and love.

Real love...
the kind that creates safety, value, pleasure, a sense of being known, celebration, and a sense of becoming more 💖.
There is only the present.
Gratitude, humility, and authenticity are key.
What will you create now?
🙏🏻

<3 Jade Eagle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center