RE: RE: Untitled
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untitled

RE: Untitled

You have been visited by Inspiration Daily. This is not a bot. I don't speak/read Spanish, but I have read your English poetry and I like it. The particularly this one. I noticed that you have not received a lot of traffic to your posts.

This purpose of Inspiration Daily is to recognize good content producers who aren't getting much attention and to offer encouragement We also run a Discord channel for mutual support that has other writers who could also use support. You can promote your content there and also support other writers. Here is an invitation: https://discord.gg/gAMgac4

You can support this project by following Inspiration Daily, resteeming, upvoting and curating. You can curate by posting links to under-visited writers in the comments section of the blog. They will be visited. You can also participate by joining discord and providing mutual support to other writers. As a community supporting one another, we can grow together.

Today's inspiration comes from Ayn Rand:

The question isn't who is going to let me; it's who is going to stop me.

Best of luck on Steemit. Keep producing great content. I hope to see you at discord!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center