SteemitPoetryContest #13 "P A N O R A M A" created by @ikhsan2408

IMG_1540.JPG

✪Taken From✪Iphone 6+✪
✪ Edit By✪ Snapseed
✪ CopyRight ✪ @ikhsan2408


Aceh is my Country in the corner of the island
A beautiful country with thousands culture
A paeceful country at a time of Iskandar Muda
Law and Tradition were upheald they were like essences

I'm proud of my country that will be my blood shed
A country who beard me and taught me as a human
Now my Aceh is poor and has gone nowhere
It's beauty adn pretty lost by the sweept of the anger

I grieve to see my shattered country
My crying heart told me to build up my country
I dont know how to build it? There's only one thing in my mind
I must keep study



upvote resteem follow.gif
Hi @terrycraft and fellow Steemians! My entry for the Future themed poetry contest #13
Thank you and good luck to everyone!
Regards, Ikhsan2408
#poetry, #poetrycontest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center