Confused heart

image
source

Wait, don't leave me please,
No, I don't mean that,
Go and leave me let me be,
No, please wait and hug me and kiss me deep.

I am confused,
Is this love or infatuation that is deeply fused,
Is it lust or combination of both too,
Tell me please.

Get out!, don't you dare touch me,
Don't come near me!,
Wait please, don't leave me either,
Hold me tight, but don't kiss me,
No!, kiss me and don't let me go.

image
source

Do you love me?,
Don't confuse me more,
Don't make my anger increase like a raging storm,
Yeah I love you but I'm confused.

Don't know what to say anymore,
My soul is yearning after you,
My body wants to feel your touch too,
But I am still confused.

Sgdstghh, that's how my brain processes word now,
Hkjiinvjjthjkmnvhjjjjed tell me if it's not confusion,
Gjoofxhjxcnj I still love you, but I'm so confused.



DQmabu9dYXAuMxQnA3Q3Wof2wSC27sJ6FAEPBaShgcebPG9.gif



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now