My new childhood

It comes again and again.
You've been the happiest man of my life.
Worry-free play-it's not fearless
How can one forget the unmatched pleasure of childhood?
There was no knowledge of high and low, who knows what the untouchable?
The queen was made there and the queen and the rabbits in the queen.
I gargled with milk, and sucked nectar with thumb.
The Killchari Killol had settled down the house.
What did crying and crushing also show?
The big pearls used to wear Jayala Jayanti
I cried, mother came out of work, lifted me up.
Drooling kisses and drying wet cheeks.
The grandfather showed a donation, and the eye lifted.
Seeing the smile, everyone's faces shine.
By leaving the empire of happiness, I grew big.
Looted, some cheated, standing at the door.
I had a lot of eyes and my heart was raging.
The tone was lukewarm in the ears, the flickering thong was yellow.
There was a prick in the heart-this world was alabali.
There was a puzzle in my mind that I was alone among all.
Found, the childhood to whom he was searching! Cheated you
Hey! You trap me in the trap of youth
All the lanes also saw her happiness.
Dear beloved, the memories of Pritam's rogues are also lovely.
I believe I have a great life in youth.
Aspiration, happiness, the rise of knowledge is fascinating.
But there is a quarrel here that the huge war zone created the world.
There is life in the fear of anxiety, there is life also.
Come childhood! Give once again its pure peace.
It is his natural rest that he is disturbed by distraction
That naive simplicity is that innocent life is innocent.
What will come and erase you?
I was calling my childhood to speak
Nandan One-C rose, this small cot Mary
Calling 'Maa O' was called by eating dirt.
Some had brought me food in the mouth for some.
The fingers were fluttering, there was a tremendous amount of fun in the eyes.
At the mouth was ahlaad-lalima victory-proud was a glimpse
I asked, 'what did he bring?' He said, 'mother, cao'
Happily, I said with heartfelt heart - 'eat you'.
I found childhood again became childhood daughter.
Seeing his idol idol, I came to Navjivan.
I also play with her, I'm tired.
Together I myself also become a child.
At last she found, what she was searching for so many years.
He had run away from childhood again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center