This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

POEM: From a remorseful Pen

I saw it coming but never knew it was it
I faced only where I was going,
Forgot about the challenges on the way
Had I known, I would have waited to know

To know what it was all about
Now the unknown is the boss
The boss of everything I have
What do I do?
image
IMAGE SOURCE

It was a valid truth I didn't want to believe
A reverberating noise I didn't want to hear,
It was obviously inscribed in the clouds
But I shut my eyes at it

Now, I want to open up
Now, I'm ready to embrace it all
But, I feel a doubting fear inside
Are those arms still wide open for me?
imageIMAGE SOURCE

Thanks for reading!
.
Kindly upvote, resteem and comment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center